Yhteystiedot keskustoimisto

ALUETOIMISTOT »

Hallinto/Johto

Aalto Riku
Puheenjohtaja
0400 711 072
riku.aalto@teollisuusliitto.fi
Puura Heli
2. varapuheenjohtaja
050 525 2673
heli.puura@teollisuusliitto.fi
Nilosaari Jari
3. varapuheenjohtaja
0400 872 641
jari.nilosaari@teollisuusliitto.fi

Kemiansektori

Laiho Toni
Sektorijohtaja
050 303 9272
toni.laiho@teollisuusliitto.fi
Ahokas Petri
Sopimusasiantuntija
050 306 4430
petri.ahokas@teollisuusliitto.fi
Dolk Tarja
Sopimusasiantuntija
050 303 9292
tarja.dolk@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kosonen-Nikulainen Jari
Sopimusasiantuntija
0500 712 793
jari.kosonen-nikulainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Nieminen Mauri
Sopimusasiantuntija
040 534 2979
mauri.nieminen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantanen Matti
Sopimusasiantuntija
040 580 5299
matti.rantanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rosqvist Pirjo
Sopimusasiantuntija
050 303 9281
pirjo.rosqvist@teollisuusliitto.fi

Teknologiasektori

Virtanen Jyrki
Sektorijohtaja
040 513 8986
jyrki.virtanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Koskela Kauno
Sopimuspäällikkö
040 820 1624
kauno.koskela@teollisuusliitto.fi
Heinimäki Janne
Sopimusasiantuntija
040 837 8198
janne.heinimaki@teollisuusliitto.fi
Karttunen Pasi
Sopimusasiantuntija
0400 775 641
pasi.karttunen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Lähteenmäki Kari
Sopimusasiantuntija
050 356 1614
kari.lahteenmaki@teollisuusliitto.fi
Mäkinen Jari
Sopimusasiantuntija
040 753 2403
kauno.koskela@teollisuusliitto.fi
Nurminen-Hämäläinen Satu
Sopimusasiantuntija
0400 547 426
satu.nurminen-hamalainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Salmela Magnus
Sopimusasiantuntija
040 740 2485
magnus.salmela@teollisuusliitto.fi
Suikki Mirjami
Sopimusasiantuntija
0400 515 941
mirjami.suikki@teollisuusliitto.fi

Puutuotesektori

Juhonen Eero
Sopimusasiantuntija
045 130 5091
eero.juhonen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Tuomainen Jarmo
Sopimusasiantuntija
0400 796 896
jarmo.tuomainen@teollisuusliitto.

Erityisalojen sektori

Rosqvist Marko
Sektorijohtaja
050 303 9275
marko.rosqvist@teollisuusliitto.fi
Aaltovirta Markku
Sopimusasiantuntija
050 303 9294
markku.aaltovirta@teollisuusliitto.fi
Koskinen Riitta
Sopimusasiantuntija
044 530 5532
riitta.koskinen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Sirviö Jari
Sopimusasiantuntija
0400 361 925
jari.sirvio@teollisuusliitto.fi
Suhonen Mirja
Sopimusasiantuntija
040 536 4336
mirja.suhonen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Talous

Hopponen Ulla
Talouspäällikkö
040 572 9099
ulla.hopponen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Korpijärvi Timo
Sijoituspäällikkö
020 77 41060
timo.korpijarvi@teollisuusliitto.fi
Mettälä Marjo
Controller
040 860 1644
marjo.mettala@teollisuusliitto.fi

Yhteiskuntasuhteiden yksikkö

Takala Pauli
Yhteiskuntasuhdepäällikkö
040 702 9727
pauli.takala@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kopra Ville
Ulkoisen viestinnän päällikkö
040 826 1358
ville.kopra@teollisuusliitto.fi

Tietohallintoyksikkö

Pöyry Ari
Tietohallintopäällikkö
040 6215 150
ari.poyry@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kivihaka Jani
Ict-järjestelmäasiantuntija
040 766 4719
jani.kivihaka@teollisuusliitto.fi
Genral-Wikstedt Marja
Tietohallintoasiantuntija
050 306 4431
marja.genral-wikstedt@teollisuusliitto.fi
Viitala Asko
Tietohallintoasiantuntija
040 569 4807
asko.viitala@teollisuusliitto.fi

Koulutusyksikkö

Westman Merja
Koulutusasiantuntija
050 306 4435
merja.westman@teollisuusliitto.fi
Helminen Sari
Koulutusasiantuntija
040 521 0970
sari.helminen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Wiman-Määttä Lea
Koulutusasiantuntija
0400 616 265
lea.wiman-maatta@teollisuusliitto.fi
Hyytiä Kari
Ammatillisen koulutuksen asiantuntija
0407 252 984
kari.hyytia@teollisuusliitto.fi

Murikka-opisto

Holappa Vesa
Rehtori
050 379 0093
vesa.holappa@teollisuusliitto.fi
Hokkanen Heli
Opettaja
040 544 3961
heli.hokkanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Laakso Eija
Opettaja
040 707 8480
eija.laakso@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rannikko Heidi
Opettaja
040 843 1629
heidi.rannikko@teollisuusliitto.fi
Sarlin Stig
Opettaja
044 311 1413
stig.sarlin@teollisuusliitto.fi

Oikeudellinen yksikkö

Kiviharju Jari
Lakimies
040 736 7938
jari.kiviharju@teollisuusliitto.fi
Holmberg Susanna
Lakimies
040 670 6071
susanna.holmberg@teollisuusliitto.fi
Tabell Jenniveera
Lakimies
040 356 3815
jenniveera.tabell@teollisuusliitto.fi

Viestintäyksikkö

Törmänen Kirsi
Viestintäpäällikkö
040 500 1603
kirsi.tormanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Haila Kiti
Toimittaja
040 820 9052
kiti.haila@teollisuusliitto.fi
Isokorpi Jari
Toimittaja
050 364 2910
jari.isokorpi@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kivinen Jonne
Verkkoviestinnän suunnittelija
050 303 9266
jonne.kivinen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Nikula Mikko
Verkkotoimittaja
044 590 7658
mikko.nikula@teollisuusliitto.fi
Raito Petteri
Päätoimittaja
040 728 4615
petteri.raito@teollisuusliitto.fi
Taskinen Sirpa
Toimitussihteeri
040 774 0117
sirpa.taskinen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Tenhunen Mira
Verkkotoimittaja
044 338 2126
mira.tenhunen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Työympäristöyksikkö

Hartikainen Pentti
Työympäristöasiantuntija
040 406 0638
pentti.hartikainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Poikolainen Mika
Työympäristöasiantuntija
040 544 0674
mika.poikolainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Salonen Jouni
Työympäristöasiantuntija
040 860 1641
jouni.salonen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Sutinen Juha
Työympäristöasiantuntija
040 775 4144
juha.sutinen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Tutkimusyksikkö

Heino Veli-Pekka
Tutkija
040 486 0655
veli-pekka.heino@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kärkkäinen Mika
Tutkija
040 860 1636
mika.karkkainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Saviluoto Jukka
Tutkija
045 670 5180
jukka.saviluoto@teollisuusliitto.fi
Roppola Timo
Elinkeinopoliittinen asiantuntija
040 754 8211
timo.roppola@teollisuusliitto.fi

Kansainvälinen yksikkö

Hakkarainen Jari
Yksikön päällikkö
040 829 4371
jari.hakkarainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Helenius Arto
Kansainvälisen edunvalvonnan asiantuntija
0400 488 228
arto.helenius@teollisuusliitto.fi
Loppi Tarja
Kansainvälinen asiantuntija
040 820 6435
tarja.loppi@teollisuusliitto.fi

Järjestötoiminta

Aallosvirta Vesa
Järjestöpäällikkö
040 820 9026
vesa.aallosvirta@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rinne Merja
Aluetoiminnan päällikkö
050 306 4437
merja.rinne@teollisuusliitto.fi

Toimistoyksikkö

Juusola Pekka
Vastaava järjestöasiantuntija
0400 891 533
pekka.juusola@teollisuusliitto.fi
Anttila Kirsti
Järjestöasiantuntija
040 587 4450
kirsti.anttila@teollisuusliitto.fi
Männistö Petteri
Järjestötoimitsija
0400 514 403
petteri.mannisto@teollisuusliitto.fi
Salo Arja
Järjestöasiantuntija
040 515 2072
arja.salo@teollisuusliitto.fi
Wessberg Nina
Järjestöasiantuntija
040 674 3891
nina.wessberg@teollisuusliitto.fi

Järjestäminen

Haarahiltunen Aslak
Järjestämisvastaava
040 8240 819
aslak.haarahiltunen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Häkkinen Mika
Järjestämiskoordinaattori
040 652 8722
mika.hakkinen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Heino Veli
Järjestämiskoordinaattori
040 701 7313
veli.heino@teollisuusliitto.fi
Niskanen Kaisa
Järjestämisviestinnän koordinaattori
040 830 5684
kaisa.niskanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Lepomäki Kai
Järjestäjä
040 167 7872
kai.lepomaki@teollisuusliitto.fi

Jäsenrekisteri

Jääskeläinen Kirsi
Jäsenrekisterivastaava
040 709 4498
kirsi.jaaskelainen@teollisuusliitto.fi