Yhteystiedot aluekeskukset

KESKUSTOIMISTO »

Uudenmaan aluekeskus

Kallio Jari
Aluepäällikkö
040 716 4973
jari.kallio@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kolehmainen Ari
Aluetoimitsija
040 512 3044
ari.kolehmainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Männistö Petteri
Järjestämistoimitsija
0400 514 403
petteri.mannisto@teollisuusliitto.fi
Vankka Jyri
Järjestämistoimitsija
040 739 8980
jyri.vankka@teollisuusliitto.fi

Etelä-Suomen aluekeskus

Porkka Micke
Aluepäällikkö
050 337 9451
micke.porkka@teollisuusliitto.fi
Järvinen Sauli
Aluetoimitsija
040 841 6154
sauli.jarvinen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Mettovaara Tanja
Aluetoimitsija
050 303 9280
tanja.mettovaara@teollisuusliitto.fi
Seila Heikki
Aluetoimitsija
050 566 5286
heikki.seila@teollisuusliitto.fi

Lounais-Suomen aluekeskus

Nurmela Jouni
Aluepäällikkö
040 827 8348
jouni.nurmela@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantanen Osmo
Aluetoimitsija
040 860 1635
osmo.rantanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Uhlgrén Arttu
Aluetoimitsija
050 597 0395
arttu.uhlgren@teollisuusliitto.fi
Vainio Janne
Aluetoimitsija
050 444 9139
janne.vainio@teollisuusliitto.fi

Itä-Suomen aluekeskus

Seppälä Jukka
Aluepäällikkö
0400 878 395
jukka.seppala@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kolehmainen Mika
Aluetoimitsija
044 302 0514
mika.kolehmainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantanen Jussi
Aluetoimitsija
050 512 4518
jussi.rantanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Suhonen Timo
Järjestämistoimitsija
040 356 6869
timo.suhonen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Sisä-Suomen aluekeskus

Laine Jan
Aluepäällikkö
040 720 4087
jan.laine@teollisuusliitto.fi
Ahonen Jussi-Pekka
Järjestämistoimitsija
040 565 7193
jussi-pekka.ahonen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Ahtiainen Pasi
Aluetoimitsija
040 750 7979
pasi.ahtiainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Hyvönen Kirsi
Aluetoimitsija
045 657 9008
kirsi.hyvonen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Terimaa Ilkka
Aluetoimitsija
040 865 1899
ilkka.terimaa@teollisuusliitto.fi

Pohjanmaan aluekeskus

Välimäki Erno
Aluepäällikkä
045 636 5393
erno.valimaki@teollisuusliitto.fi
Autio Vesa
Järjestämistoimitsija
041 435 5218
vesa.autio@teollisuusliitto.fi
Yli-Heikkuri Piia
Aluetoimitsija
040 825 6852
piia.yli-heikkuri@teollisuusliitto.fi

Pohjois-Suomen aluekeskus

Hämäläinen Hanna-Kaisa
Aluepäällikkö
050 351 0793
hanna-kaisa.hamalainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Alasalmi Asko
Aluetoimitsija
050 910 2485
asko.alasalmi@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantala Ville
Järjestämistoimitsija
040 552 5209
ville.rantala@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rauhala Martti
Aluetoimitsija
040 7235 990
martti.rauhala@teollisuusliitto.fi