Yhteystiedot aluetoimistot

KESKUSTOIMISTO »

Helsinki–Uusimaan aluetoimisto

Kallio Jari
Aluepäällikkö
040 716 4973
jari.kallio@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kolehmainen Ari
Aluetoimitsija
040 512 3044
ari.kolehmainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Kääriäinen Asta
Aluetoimitsija
0400 778 510
asta.kaariainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Vankka Jyri
Järjestämistoimitsija
040 739 8980
jyri.vankka@teollisuusliitto.fi

Varsinais-Suomi–Satakunta

Varsinais-Suomen aluetoimisto

Kramsu Jari
Vastaava aluetoimitsija
040 769 5731
jari.kramsu@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantanen Osmo
Aluetoimitsija
040 860 1635
osmo.rantanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Uhlgrén Arttu
Järjestämistoimitsija
050 597 0395
arttu.uhlgren@teollisuusliitto.fi

Satakunnan aluetoimisto

Nurmela Jouni
Aluepäällikkö
040 827 8348
jouni.nurmela@teollisuusliitto.fi
Vahala Ari
Aluetoimitsija
040 754 1326
ari.vahala@teollisuusliitto.fi

Häme–Pirkanmaa

Hämeen aluetoimisto

Järvinen Sauli
Vastaava aluetoimitsija
040 841 6154
sauli.jarvinen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Mettovaara Tanja
Aluetoimitsija
050 303 9280
tanja.mettovaara@teollisuusliitto.fi

Pirkanmaan aluetoimisto

Laine Jan
Aluepäällikkö
040 720 4087
jan.laine@teollisuusliitto.fi
Ahonen Jussi-Pekka
Järjestötoimitsija
040 565 7193
jussi-pekka.ahonen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Ukkonen Pauli
Aluetoimitsija
040 546 7750
pauli.ukkonen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Kaakkois-Suomi–Savo-Karjala

Kaakkois-Suomen aluetoimisto

Porkka Micke
Aluepäällikkö
050 337 9451
micke.porkka@teollisuusliitto.fi
Seila Heikki
Aluetoimitsija
050 566 5286
heikki.seila@teollisuusliitto.fi

Savo-Karjalan aluetoimisto

Kolehmainen Mika
Vastaava aluetoimitsija
044 302 0514
mika.kolehmainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantanen Jussi
Aluetoimitsija
050 512 4518
jussi.rantanen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Suhonen Timo
Aluetoimitsija
040 356 6869
timo.suhonen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Vaasa–Keski-Suomi

Vaasan aluetoimisto

Autio Vesa
Aluetoimitsija
041 435 5218
vesa.autio@teollisuusliitto.fi
Mäkynen Mikko
Vastaava aluetoimitsija
040 707 1399
mikko.makynen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Yli-Heikkuri Piia
Aluetoimitsija
040 825 6852
piia.yli-heikkuri@teollisuusliitto.fi

Keski-Suomen aluetoimisto

Seppälä Jukka
Aluepäällikkö
0400 878 395
jukka.seppala@teollisuusliitto.fi
Hyvönen Kirsi
Aluetoimitsija
045 657 9008
kirsi.hyvonen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Terimaa Ilkka
Järjestämistoimitsija
040 865 1899
ilkka.terimaa@teollisuusliitto.fi

Oulu–Lappi

Oulun aluetoimisto

Hämäläinen Hanna-Kaisa
Aluetoimitsija
050 351 0793
hanna-kaisa.hamalainen@teollisuusliitto.fi
Rantala Ville
Aluetoimitsija/järjestäminen
040 552 5209
ville.rantala@teollisuusliitto.fi

Lapin aluetoimisto

Rauhala Martti
Vastaava aluetoimitsija
040 7235 990
martti.rauhala@teollisuusliitto.fi
Lehtinen Reijo
Aluetoimitsija
0400 125 770
reijo.lehtinen@teollisuusliitto.fi